
Babysitter in Welshpool

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Im a 19 year old female who is looking for some childcare work, baby sitting. I am a very reliable, family orientated person who has worked in the childcare industry and also have a qualification and much experience working with children. I will be fully flexible to working different days and hours and if need be doing school runs etc as i hold a full driving licence and have my own vehicle.

My Experience

When i left school i went on to work in a children's nursery to gain my level 1 in childcare, whilst having the experience of working with children of different age ranges and meeting the needs of different children. with being a very family oriented person and having a very big family i have experience in baby sitting from months old to 7-8 years old and any age over that also would not be a problem. I would say i am a very outgoing female who is fun and active and will get involved with different activities. I also like teaching the children new skills and be apart of there learning. childcare is something iv always loved and after trying different jobs and getting experience in different things i think childcare is what i want to do with my future.

My Qualifications

Level 1 in childcare which i gained whilst working on the job at a children's nursery working with different age groups from months old to 3/4 years. I have B grade in health and social care also. I have been babysitting for at least 3 years.

My Availability

I currently have a part time job which is Monday - Thursday 7am-9:30am but if i were to have interest of babysitting or childcare during them hours then i would be happy to make changes to my job to fit around your needs. I am fully flexible to also work weekends, mornings, evenings etc and will also be available to do school runs or any other commuting to activities/clubs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 26/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.75 per hour

My fees are affordable but will differ if i am using my vehicle to commute or if i am doing over night stays.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.