Fran

Nanny in Epsom And Ewell

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Female Member since May 2020 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi my name is Fran. I am currently in my third year at Southhampton University studying Sociology. I will be at home at my parents house in Epsom from April-May 2021. I love sports and am on the Southhampton University netball team and enjoy keeping fit and going sailing with my family. I have completed by Gold Duke of Edinburgh and love to partake in out door activities. I have lots of experience of looking after children from 1 month to 15 years old. I have enjoyed doing this ever since I undertook the Epsom and Ewell Council babysitting course.

I believe the most important thing when caring for children is to role model kindness and patience.

My Experience

I have worked regularly for several families picking up children from school, helping them with their homework and cooking their dinner. I have also looked after children all day and understand it is important to keep children busy with fun activities. I recognise that is will be challenging for some families at the moment with out the normal school structure and supporting children with on line learning if parents are having to work at the same time.
I have volunteered at my local Rainbow's pack for the last five years and have a DBS check.

My Qualifications

First aid qualified
3 A'Levels
Gold Duke of Edinburgh
Babysitting course
DBS checked

My Availability

Available for full time or part time work from April/May when I return to university

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.