
Babysitter in Wisbech

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Jun 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

Hi! I'm an enthusiastic and friendly university student working towards becoming a primary school teacher. I currently work with children from disadvantaged and hard to reach communities through an organisation that aims to inspire children and young people to consider university as an option.

My Experience

I have spent a lot of time looking after children from all sorts of different backgrounds and aspire to be a teacher.

My Qualifications

I haven't achieved formal qualifications as yet but I'm on my way to becoming a qualified early years practitioner.

My Availability

Full time availability until September.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 27/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.