image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Edinburgh

Babysitter in Edinburgh

5 stars
(1)

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Corona Helper

About Me

My name is Olivia and I am 22 years old. I am a fun, upbeat and friendly person with a focused and positive attitude. I love cooking, sports, reading and have a particular interest in foreign languages.

My Experience

I have previous tutor experience teaching National 5 and Higher Qualifications for subjects such as English, Math, French, History, Geography and Biology. This includes assisting in study for examinations and homework assignments. I am more than happy within these difficult times to assist in tutoring your children for homework tasks and assignments should this be required.

I also have both babysitting and nanny experience with various families (references available upon request), this includes both daytime and evening care. I have experience with children aged 3-16. I have my level 2 gym instructor and would be delighted if your children wish to walk, play and spend time outdoors. I can happily cook and supervise dinnertime and bedtime routines (including stories).

My Qualifications

I have full First Aid Training as well as my Level 2 Gym Instructor Qualification. I have worked the past three years providing babysitting and nanny services to various families. I also have private tutor experience for those studying in Primary School through to Higher Level.

My Availability

Due to the ongoing COVID19 pandemic I am permanently located in Edinburgh till the end of this year. I have complete availability including weekend and evening availability if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

I am happy to negotiate fees.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 28/05/2020)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Olivia. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Olivia has been helping us out with some temporary nannying for my 3 children (age 3, 6 and 9) over COVID19 and she's been brilliant. The kids have been reeling a bit from all the change and overall craziness of the situation, and so definitely haven't been at their best, but Olivia has been completely unfazed. She stepped in and has offered a calm, fun and reliable presence which has helped us all so much. I'd highly recommend Olivia.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for LauraMc LauraMc about Avatar for Olivia Olivia on 15/08/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.