
Babysitter in Hornchurch

Female Member since May 2020 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, my name is Victoria and I’m 25 years old

I would consider myself as a very trustworthy, honest and genuine person, that has come from a large family with experience of looking after new born and small children for the past 10 years. I live in Hornchurch and local to surrounding areas. Available most evenings and I also have first aid training.

I can help with cooking and cleaning if needed but with an additional minimal charge.

Thanks

My Experience

I have 10 years experience with new borns and small children.

My Qualifications

First aid training, unfortunately no extra qualifications regarding childcare.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

If needed cooking and cleaning it will come with an extra charge

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.