Avatar for Lauren


Nanny in Worcester (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since May 2020 Last Updated Mar 2023 Last Login Jun 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am 29, originally from South Africa but have been living in the UK for 4 years. I have a British passport. I hold a full driver’s license.

My Experience

I have 5 years of childcare experience, 2 of those years being Au pair experience and 3 years of nanny experience. I have also done babysitting for 8 years.

My Qualifications

5 years + of childcare experience. 3 years of nanny experience, 2 years of childcare experience. DBS check and soon to have first aid training.

My Availability

I am available ASAP.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/03/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 22/07/2020)
  • Full CV (added 22/07/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.