Beaubell

Nanny in Sevenoaks

Babysitter in Sevenoaks

Female Member since May 2020 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Feb 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello my name is Victoria I am a highly experienced and qualified 42 year old nanny and mum of 2 children 19 year old girl and 15 year old boy.

My Experience

20 plus years experience in many childcare settings from nurseries/playgroups and private nanny/babysitter jobs.I am NVQ Level 2/3 and 4 trained in childcare and education and also Montessori trained. For the past 5 years I have worked for one lovely family with 8 children. 2 of which are teenagers and 6 children under 11 years old. So I am used to working hard and kept busy :) .Sadly due to the current Covid-19 my time with the family has come to an end due to financial reasons. I am very sad about this as I have become one of the family and really do not want my time to come to an end.I have 20 plus year of experience with newborns to teenagers including Sen. I am happy to clean/cook healthy meals/childcare duties. I have two older children myself. My daughter is almost 19 and a son who is almost 15.I have 2 dogs so happy for families to have pets.I can supply checkable references and more infomation upon request.Thankyou.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 23&4 in childcare and education
First Aid trained
Montessori trained

My Availability

Monday to Friday and Saturday's upon request

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12-£16ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.