Hazel

Nanny in Sevenoaks

Babysitter in Sevenoaks

Female Member since May 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 12 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I have lived in the sevenoaks area all my life and am a mother of 4 children and have 3 grandchildren, I have 2 horses and 2 dogs. I worked in West Kingsdown pre- School part time while my children were at school, and have been working as a Nanny for a family in sevenoaks for the last 7 years.

My Experience

I worked for 16 years at West Kingsdown pre-School as a volunteer to start with and then as an employee, and as a nanny to 3 children ages from newborn up to 13, I have also brought up my own 3 children and been very involved with my 3 grandchildren ages newborn - 5 years.

My Qualifications

I have a diploma in pre-School practice level 3
I have done several first aid courses but they have expired and my enhanced dbs has also expired.
Plus school qualifications.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (net)

Are negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.