Winnie

Household Help in Bristol

Babysitter in Bristol

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since May 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Gardener
Flatpack Assembly
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I have recently completed a BSc(Hons)Psychology from Plymouth University and am looking for some fill in work between careers. My goal in life is to be a special needs teacher so any experience with childminding will be helpful to me but I'm also in need of something to get me out and about and out the house.

My Experience

I have two separate experiences working in SEN schools, both as volunteer teaching assistant roles. One of these school was for primary ages only and the other was for 4-16 year olds, I have experience with a wide range of age ranges. Alongside this, I have experience house sitting for neighbours as well as family members that live short distances away. I earned my keep at my parent's house I would have to do a course around the house such as ironing, cooking dinner etc. I have first-hand experience owning a cat and have experience through my sister with many, many dogs.

My Qualifications

I have my five GCSE's including English and Maths, a Level3 BETC in Health and Social Care, an A-Level in Sociology and have just completed a BSc(Hons) Psychology degree. I have a long history with Art as well as IT and singing (most notably acapella). My dissertation was focused on the memory of primary aged children.

My Availability

Due to finishing my course, the weighing of my housing contract and lack of definitive grade (it's still in weighting) I have a large amount of free time available to me from now until the end of July.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £8.20 per hour

I haven't been paid for my work experience or housesitting before as it was all voluntary/family member's. I'm going off advise on the internet but rates may change.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 14/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.