FunNan

Nanny in Jersey

Member since May 2020 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 05 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi, I am an active, outdoors nanny. I enjoy cycling and swimming.

My Experience

I have 24 years experience of being a nanny and 2 years of working in a nursery. I have worked with children from birth up to 10 years old. I have also ran my own Mother and Toddler groups. I have great experience of working with multiple births with over 65% of my positions have been families with twins. I have also worked as a child entertainer. If you need a princess, I’m your gal!!!

My Qualifications

I am Level 2 and Level 3 qualified

My Availability

I am looking for term time only.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/08/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

£15 per hour, per family.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.