image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Warrington

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

30 year old experienced working in schools, currently working in EYFS in a school. Just finished my disability studies degree, lots of SEND experience

My Experience

Extensive experience working with children with SEND, use of PECS and bits of Makaton. Qualified teaching assistant, experienced with working from nursery up to ks2

My Qualifications

First aid, childcare nvq, teaching assistant l3, disability BA hons degree

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no yes yes no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

can be discussed

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric FA (added 01/06/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 01/06/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.