Sarah

Nanny in Oldham

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Festival Nanny

About Me

I have a passion for working with children, seeing them laugh and smile ensuring they are happy. I am also experienced in children's development milestones and development. As long as children are having fun and enjoying themselves it is easier for them to learn!!

My Experience

I have worked in different settings with children between the age range of 6 months to 8 years. I qualified in childcare in 2006 and have worked with children since.
To begin my career I started by working in a private day nursery within the baby room with children from 3 months to 1 year, then moving on to a primary school I worked here for 8 years within different classrooms eyfs, nursery and reception aswel as year 1 and 2 supporting the children who needed extra support with their learning adapting work loads to suit the needs of the children. I then moved onto working on cruise ships which I have now been working on for the last 3 years here i worked with children betwern the ages of 2 and 8 years. Providing exciting and fun activities all day long ensuring children are having the best holiday experience.
I also enjoy spending time with my brother who has downs syndrome he is 20 now but we have always had an extremely close relationship, helping him learn new skills, socialise and make experiences.

My Qualifications

CACHE Diploma in childcare and education Level 3 which I gained in 2006.
I have also received training in first aid through the St John's ambulance a 2 day course and safeguarding level 2 both which I gained in 2019.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 02/06/2020)
  • Exam Certificate (added 02/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.