Avatar for Rosie
Rosie

Nanny in Sevenoaks

Babysitter in Sevenoaks

Female Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Currently looking for a family to nanny for 2 days a week.

I understand that as a parent you have certain needs for your children. That is why I am flexible and willing to adapt and care for your children in a way that suits you and your parenting style.

I am enthusiastic and have a caring and compassionate nature with a strong belief in moderation and helping to teach your child to be confident in themselves and to show kindness in others.

I also believe playtime is as important as education and love to help with your child’s development.

I regularly keep fit so will have no problem keeping up with the little ones and love to engage and help with playtime, homework, crafts and reading.

I can also assist with general housework and cooking.

I am studying Interior Design alongside my nannying therefore I need 1 or 2 days free during the week to accommodate this. I am looking for a nanny share as I have a family I already work for on Mondays and Tuesdays and would like to maintain this.

My ideal family would need me 1 or 2 days a week totally a minimum of 10 hours.

My Experience

I currently work with a lovely family in Sevenoaks as a nanny for 2 children, 8 and 9 years old and have experience with other families too.

I also have 3 years voluntary experience working in the crèche for a local church caring for ages between 1-13.

-Lives in central Sevenoaks
-Pediatric first aid trained
-DBS certificate
-Clean drivers licence
-Own car
-Covid Vaccinated
-References
-OK with pets / dog walking
-Insured

My Qualifications

DBS checked
Clean licence
Pediatric first aid
Work first aid trained
Ongoing qualification in design
GCSEs
A levels
Diploma in legal studies with PA skills

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes no no no
Morning no no yes yes no no no
Afternoon no no yes yes no no no
After School no no yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

£15 gross

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.