BettyBoo

Household Help in Daventry

Usually responds within 1 hour

Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

Cleaner
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing

About Me

I am 43 years old and have 2 boys (15 and 11).
I am professional, pro-active, creative, caring, passionate and always want to achieve the best possible results.
I am now looking to do something slightly different and feel I can offer my previous nannying experiences, my life experiences and my work experiences to offer somebody something unique.
I have a full, unspent Driving Licence and my own car.

My Experience

I originally trained way back when as a Nursery Nurse (NNEB) and originally working within Private Nurseries and as a Private Live out Nanny.
I then went in Administration within the Nursery setting and my Career has progressed further and I have also been a Customer Relations Manager.
I bring a range of experience from being a Mum myself to the other job roles I have said above.

My Qualifications

GCSE's
NNEB Diploma
Various Office and I.T. Qualifications

My Availability

I can have a degree of flexibilty but this would be something to discuss with Individuals.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/06/2020

My Fees

  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

Available on Discussion.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.