Prashadi

Private Tutor in Croydon

Female Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
GCSE
11 Plus

About Me

Overseas qualified teacher who has over 22 years experience in Teaching in UK and Sri Lanka.

My Experience

Over 24 years in Teaching in schools. EAL trained and qualified teacher in Sri Lanka(From 1997). Year 7- GCSE Maths skilled teacher and Maths support in UK schools for the past 12 years .

My Qualifications

Teacher of EAL /Maths ( Sri lanka ) / Supporting and covering Maths in UK schools past 12 years up to GCSE.Tutoring GCSE Maths .

My Availability

Depends on requirements at the moment working online from home with the currents school I am teaching / supporting in Maths lessons. From September available any time from 8am to 3pm UK time.Iam not baby sitting looking for tutoring online only. I also would like to teach a couple of chosen children GCSE Maths free of charge online.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/06/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £10.00 per hour

£ 10-12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.