
Nanny in Middlesbrough

Babysitter in Middlesbrough

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Corona Helper
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I have a passion for fitness and dance and I'm a family person at heart. I love working with children because they’re creative and energetic. I’m confident that I can offer the help and support that a family need to take care of their child/ children. I’m honest and I willing to take care of children to the best of my ability.

My Experience

I have several years of experience working with children covering different roles in Education, Entertainment, Dance and Child Minding.
In my previous job, I worked for Disney Cruise Line and it gave me the chance to travel the world and work with all ages. I worked in the ‘Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique’. The Boutique is a truly magical place for children and adults to get transformed into their favourite Disney characters. And I also worked in another department called; Youth Activities which is also known as the ‘Kid’s club’. I worked for Disney cruise line for three years and acquired exceptional and professional skills in guest services including; organisational skills, time management, adaptability, leadership skills, communication skills, professional repertoire with colleagues and guests.
I worked at Green Lane Primary Academy for two years I worked with 90 children and supported the teacher; preparing the classroom, preparing resources, leading intervention groups, guided reading, supporting children with literacy and numeracy skills, lunchtime supervision and providing support on school trips. I also planned and lead my P.E. and dance classes for the children.
I also worked for a Dance company, 'Full Swing Dance' and taught; street dance, contemporary dance and Bokwa.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Teaching assistant, Bachelor of Arts Degree in Theatre, Foundation Degree in Performance and Events Production, H.E. in Contemporary Dance, Btec National Diploma in Dance and 9 GCSE's

My Availability

Open availablity

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.