Kiera

Babysitter in Cambridge

5 stars
(1)

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 04 Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a very happy go lucky human being. I love long walks, driving to new places for adventures, cycling, going to the gym and having coffee's tea and cake with my friends and family.
My partner and I also love to travel around the world and have had a fair share of some breathtaking holidays. Music is also very important to me and I love listening to it whilst I cook some amazing lush meals! During Covid-19 lock down times I have learnt to bake a little too which I have been very pleased with! I didn't think I had baking talent but my rocky road says otherwise!

My Experience

I have worked in Administration for 10 years but have decided it is now time for a change! I want to make a difference in my community and do jobs that help people.
I love babysitting my friends children and I have had a lot of experience with relatives who have kids too.
During summer 2020 I have looked after a few children for families in the Cambridge area. The age range has been between 3-8. This has given me more experience with looking after children. We have done workbooks together, painting, dancing, singing, board games, crafts, taking walks to the park to feed the ducks, helping with lunches and snacks, ballet, the list goes on! Children are refreshing, they have so many ideas and are so direct that you know where you stand with them which for me is great.
One day I may have one or two of my own so for me this is very handy and is building my confidence day by day :)

My Qualifications

Media Studies- GNVQ
Theatrically and Media make up - National diploma

My Availability

My availability is limited however please get in touch and I can check my diary.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Babysitting for up to 4 hours is £12 per hour. This is for only 1 or 2 children maximum.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 05/08/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Kiera. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Kiera was looking after our 4 and 8 year old children for 3 months and did a wonderful job. She is smart, pleasant, patient and responsible. We were lucky to have her!

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Yuval Yuval about Avatar for Kiera Kiera on 16/09/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.