
Private Tutor in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 09 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
Spanish Tutor
GCSE
Languages Tutor
Humanities Tutor

About Me

I am an 18 year old student who is planning on taking a gap year. I enjoy working with kids and I am patient, flexible, and creative. If interested, please contact me

My Experience

I have four years of babysitting experience, caring for various children between the ages of 2 and 8. I also have nearly two years of tutoring experience in GCSE Maths, but I have enjoyed this role and I am looking to expand to GCSE Spanish or German and GCSE English Literature/Language. At GCSE, I have 11 9-8 grades and 2 As, and I am currently awaiting my International Baccalaureate grades.

My Qualifications

GCSE:
English Literature, English Language, Chemistry, Physics, German, Spanish, Computer Science - 9
Maths, Ethics, History, Biology - 8
Sociology, FSMQ - A

My Availability

I am available all week for tutoring for an hour or two (possibly longer), and I generally babysit in the mornings or evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

I babysit for £10 an hour, and generally tutor for around £15 an hour.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 07/07/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.