
Nanny in Windsor

Babysitter in Windsor

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I'm Ellen from Spain. I live in Windsor and I'm working as aupair more than 2 years. I'm reliable, hard-working and friendly.

My Experience

I take care 3 kids, ages (4,7,9) I'm so happy with them. Unfortunatelly, because the covid-19 everything change. My hoste family are originally from Spain and now they decided to come back to their country. And I finish now in June.

My Qualifications

I have experience with kids ages 18 months to 9 years old.

My Availability

Immediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Babysitting: £12.00
Nanny: £10.00

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.