Sue

Household Help in Trefeglwys

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Chauffeur
Cook
House Sitting

About Me

I am a 54 year old married mother of two grown up children, one just finishing a degree, the other working. Having run my own successful brewery business for 10 years, I now want a change of direction. In a previous life, many moons ago, I lived on a farm and ran a livery yard, which also entailed part time nanny duties. I am qualified to teach English as a foreign language. I'm outgoing and confident (but not irritatingly so!) I've a sense of humour and a bright outlook on life. I'm a social media and sales expert and liove life. I'm also fit and healthy and enjoy running and walking. I also love music of all sorts.

My Experience

10 years working as a yard manager on a livery yard in Sussex, also involving nanny duties. Many years freelance teaching riding and looking after clients' horses.

2 years working as a retail manager for an equestrian outlet in the West End of London.

10 years experience running my own brewery business, which involved brewing, sales, marketing, event organisation.

21 years experience of bringing up two amazing children.

My Qualifications

3 A Levels
7 O Levels
BHS AI
Cert TEFL
I've a huge amount of experience in the worlds of childcare, animal care, home care, home education, event organising and business.

My Availability

I'm available immediately from August

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 08/06/2020

My Fees

  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.