Avatar for Eve


Nanny in Tooting / Earlsfield (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 2 days

Female Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello! I'm Eve, I'm 27. I am an actress teaching at a Performing arts school on Saturday mornings and Nanny currently 3 days per week. My nanny family are due to be starting school in September so I will be looking to find a new family.

My Experience

I have a BA in Acting, so I am great at finding fun activities for the kids building confidence, or getting kids engaged in learning in a fun way. I am also confident in helping kids with their school work. I am happy taking kids to their various activities, and helping with light house keeping/ cooking.

My Qualifications

I have a BA Hons Acting, Certificate of Higher education in Acting. DBS checked 12- A*-B GCSEs.

My Availability

Currently I am very flexible with my time, so can work out an arrangement that suits you.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.50 per hour (gross)


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.