Avatar for Petra
Petra

Full Time Nanny Job in London Borough Of Wandsworth

Female Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 06 Aug 2022

About Me

We are a German/English speaking family with a 31/2 years old boy and 17 months old girl.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Nanny Share

We are a family of four based in Southfields with a 31/2 years old boy and a 17 months old girl. Our son is going to start reception in September. We are looking for a full time nanny starting in September who would look after both kids, take care of their things (i.e clothes, toys, keep their rooms tidy) and cook healthy meals. Hours are Mo-Fr between 8/9am to 5/6pm with some flexibility. We are a very active family and the kids love being outside, going to the library and reading books as well as art crafts. We are looking for someone with experience within that age group who is loving, caring and passionate about their job.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/05/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.