Dione

Nanny in St Brelades

Babysitter in St Brelades

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 13 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am 22 years old and have recently moved to Jersey after graduating from Cardiff Metropolitan University, where I obtained a 2:1 degree in Primary Education. I would describe myself as being a very sociable, friendly, and caring person, which has been an asset for me, as it has enabled me to meet lots of people and gain experiences, such as volunteering at a number of schools, nurseries and becoming a teacher in my dance school. I love to dance and am very passionate about it. I have a huge passion and drive to want to work with children and this has developed from life experiences and working with children. I have a big interest and enjoy traveling the world and exploring how different cultures live their everyday lives. I also enjoy the pleasure of reading and keeping fit and healthy, which is very important as it keeps your body and minds active.

My Experience

I have two younger siblings; aged 6 and 7 who I am bespotted by and enjoy spending every single minute with. I support them daily with reading and homework. My younger sister has recently been diagnosed with epilepsy and has speech and language difficulties, therefore I spend a lot of time supporting her and have direct experience in that area. As well as having daily experience of looking after young children, during my time at university enabled me to volunteer at a number of schools and nurseries where I supported children with their learning, play and emotional needs in a school environment. Being an enthusiastic individual who has a passion for helping others and working with children, I feel that I would be able to fulfill the role of becoming a nanny.

My Qualifications

I have recently graduated from Cardiff Metropolitan University, obtaining a 2:1 degree in Primary Education.

My Availability

I am very flexible and am willing to work any hours needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My fees are based on the market rate but I am willing to negotiate

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 14/10/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.