image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in London Borough Of Croydon

Babysitter in London Borough Of Croydon

Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hello Families!
I am bilingual (German) Nanny. I am a highly empathetic person and love being active with the children, exploring parks and museums or cooking and baking together. It is super important to me to find a family I get along with, I value good communication and honesty as well as a friendly atmosphere.

My Experience

I have 7 years experience working with babies, toddlers, children of all ages and with disabilities, with teenagers and young adults with mental illnesses.
In Germany I worked in various institutional environments, from nurseries to family centres.
Here in London I’ve had two positions. In one I looked after two twin girls (8 years old) and in the other one I took care of two babies (7months and 15 months). In my current part-time position I look after a 3 year old boy.

My Qualifications

I hold two childcare qualifications:
• Foundation degree social work and pedagogy, 1st class Hons (2016)
• BA equivalent social work and pedagogy, 1st class Hons (2018)

Plus I am First Aid trained.

My Availability

I am looking for a nanny role for up to 35 hours per week, as well as babysitting jobs. I’d prefer three full days instead of five half days, but it’s more important to me to find a family I get along with. I live in SW16 and happy to travel up to 45mins.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 10/06/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: Statement of Comparability for German Qualifications (added 10/06/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric First Aid Certificate (added 10/06/2020)
  • Full CV (added 10/06/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.