
Babysitter in Halesowen

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

Hi, my name is Sophie and I am a 19 year old psychology student at Bath Spa University. I am currently looking for some work during my time off. I am a friendly, punctual and a hard working individual, who is more than willing to learn from others and take on new opportunities. I love helping children learn and play therefore, i am hoping i can utilise my degree to specialise in child psychology. A passion of mine is dance and I attended an academy for 13 years. The youngest members of the dance school are 5 years old so I would often help out teaching the younger classes.

My Experience

At school I had a weeks work experience in a local nursery where I worked closely with children and help them with their set activities. In college I visited a Primary school where I taught German to year 4 students. I also have a Nephew who is 9 years old who I have regularly looked after since I was old enough by dropping him off and picking him up from school and doing fun activities together. I have also had experience helping out with my younger brother who is 5 years old.

My Qualifications

Although I do not have the official qualifications of a childminder or babysitter, I have achieved many other qualifications throughout my education proving my hard work and dedication.
GCSE results:
1. English literature -7
2. English language -6
3. Maths (Higher) -6
4. Biology -B
5. Chemistry -A
6. Physics -B
7. German -A
8. Business -A
9. Health & Social care -A

A level Results:
1. Psychology -B
2. Sociology -B
3. Biology -D
Extra qualifications:
ECDL (European computer driving license) – distinction*

My Availability

As I don't start back at university until late September I am very flexible until then as I am available 7 days as week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.