
Babysitter in Shoreham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Free Smear-Test Childcare
Corona Helper
Free NHS Emergency Childcare
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hi, my name is Katie! I’m a 21 year old female looking for additional work and the chance to help out other families! I have a full driving licence as well, so I am happy to travel and do school runs etc! I am a very friendly, enthusiastic and down to earth! Always cheerful, and have a very nurturing nature! I am happy to help children with school work, school activities etc! I am able to do house hold cleaning as well, plus making suitable lunches and dinner for the children. Also happy if the family has dogs due to having two Labrador’s myself! I currently work bank for the NHS, and have done a first aid/CPR course. Any questions, don’t hesitate to give me a message!??

*have had a previous DBS check for job with NHS but happy to do another one!

*references available from professional bodies if wanted!

My Experience

I have previous experience babysitting family members children’s. This is from the age range of a few months - 9 years, however having a younger sister as well I have looked after her.

My Qualifications

I don’t have any formal qualifications how ever I am happy to take on additional training, such as online courses!

My Availability

I work bank at the hospital so I can pick and choose my shifts - therefore I will be the availability to put the families first and the hospital second.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£9/10 an hour
*being my first time doing this I happy to negotiate fees!?

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.