
Private Tutor in West Molesey

Babysitter in West Molesey

Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Physics Tutor
Geography Tutor
GCSE
A-Level
Psychology Tutor
11 Plus

About Me

2020 Graduate of Tiffin Girls’ School looking for a private tutoring job until I start uni

My Experience

I have extensive babysitting and childcare experience, as well as being a Youth Leader at my local Guides and Brownies group. At school I was a subject mentor for Biology and Philosophy to tutor students who were struggling.

My Qualifications

11 GCSEs at grades 7-9 including Maths and English at grade 9
4 As at AS level for Biology, Psychology, Philosophy and Geography
Predicted A* A* A at A Level for Biology, Psychology and Philosophy

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

Private tutoring from £15-£20/hr depending on the age of child and what subjects are required

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.