
Babysitter in Warrington

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Corona Helper

About Me

I am a responsible 19 year old girl with a huge family. As I’ve grown up around such a big family I have always been the child to take on the motherly role and babysit all my siblings and cousins. I have been brought up around children from new born to 18 therefore I have experience with different ages. I also will have a Level 2 NVQ childcare and welfare qualification as I have just finished doing an apprenticeship for a year as a nursery nurse.

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery for a year as an apprentice and previously babysits my younger siblings and cousins.

My Qualifications

Level 2 NVQ in childcare and welfare
A Levels in drama performing arts and English
GCSEs from D-A*

My Availability

Part time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight no yes yes yes yes no yes
Last Updated: 12/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.