Enza
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Woking

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 14 Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

hello everyone I am a 31 year old Italian girl and I am a simple person I am a mother of two girls one attends the first year of school and the other is 16 months old I have my car and I can make my home available ... I like to be with children and entertain them make them feel good ...

My Experience

I worked already last year and during the pandemic period I worked ...

My Qualifications

I have no documented qualifications but I have the experience and references ...

My Availability

I am available from Monday to Friday from 10 to 19 I can prepare lunch and dinner ...

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 08/09/2020)
  • EU Passport (added 08/09/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.