
Nanny in Welwyn Garden City

Babysitter in Welwyn Garden City

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 20 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello. I have completed a four year degree in Arts Children's Studies at the National University of Ireland Galway. I have recently moved to Welwyn Garden City and am working as a teaching assistant in a primary school in North London. I am hoping to start working as a full time nanny in January if a suitable opportunity arises. Currently I babysit on Saturday evenings and during school breaks.

I have many years experience working with children and I am hoping to complete a masters in Play Therapy in the future. I am passionate about working with young people and helping to develop their skills. I have completed many modules in university that have prepared me for working with children. In my experience theory
does not totally prepare one for every eventuality, working in the human services with children
who are not homogenous. Theory has however given me a firm basis from which to start to
understand and approach different scenarios with children.

I am hard working, kind and reliable. I will do my best when working with your family to help and educate your children. I enjoy staying fit and healthy as I walk and attend the gym regularly. I love being outside with nature. I spend my free time socialising with friends and family. I also have a huge interest in travelling and have spent summers in Bulgaria and America.

My Experience

I have experience with children from two months old up to eighteen years. I have also completed a child protection course. I have been vetted to work with children (DBS). I am happy to send you my CV if you are interested.

My Qualifications

I have a level 8 degree in Arts childrens studies and as I have previously stated I am happy to send you my CV to highlight all of my experience.

My Availability

Weekend work and some evenings suits me best as I will work monday - friday in a primary school. I would be happy to work hours that accommodate your family needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.