Avatar for Marta

Marta

Nanny in Oxford (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm a 25 years old spanish woman. I have a Social Education degree and I love children.
I'm very responsible, joyful and energic. Because of my career I have many resources to play with kids in order to work all kind of intelectual and emotional skills.
I would like to improve my english while working and I could be able to teach spanish too.

My Experience

I've worked taking care of children, babies and elder people.
In my last job in Spain I was tutorising and teaching 6 to 15 years old kids with risk of social exclusion.
Also I've been taking care of elder people with special needs.
I'm also trained in working with children with special needs.

My Qualifications

Social Education degree
Environment Education training.

My Availability

I'm moving to Oxford in mid July. From that date on, I'm fully available during daytime.
I will be at my own appartment so I won't need accomodation.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.