
Babysitter in Harrogate

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

I am a 21 year old professional performer - currently out of work due to the current situation. I am mature, reliable and trustworthy. Willing to be very flexible to meet your requirements.

My Experience

I have experience with working with children of all ages as I have taught dance, drama and
singing at various dance schools. I was part of the entertainment team on board a cruise ship as my last job which involved organising games and activities. I also have experience babysitting children various ages as well as caring for special needs.

My Qualifications

GCSEs: 10 subjects A*-C including English, Maths and Science

Level 6 Trinity Diploma in Musical Theatre gained at Laine Theatre Arts.

My Availability

Fully available apart from only available half days Tuesdays and Fridays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes no yes yes
Morning yes no yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.