image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Windsor

Babysitter in Windsor

5 stars
(1)

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 12 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Governess
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am an au-pair / nanny looking to add value to the lives of a great family, on a part time or ad-hoc basis.
In my early career I au-paired full time. Even while I had a successful career in the media & advertising industry, I’ve always kept a child centric mindset through volunteering.
Now, I run my own company as a Private Yoga Instructor, specialising in beginner, intermediate and pre & post-natal Yoga which frees me up to nanny part time basis. My first love is working with children.

I have extensive child care & tutoring experience and have found that while children definitely benefit from a framework and guidance, they blossom in a safe and creative space where they have room to grow, find their voice and express it. We often learn more from children than they do from us.

My Experience

Marsland Family:
Full time Au-Pair / Nanny. British family that lived in South Africa for 6 months out of the year. I worked for them for 2 seasons. When I started James was 4 and his baby brother Anthony newly born. I had full duties in caring for the new born during the day, collecting James from school, making nutritious lunch and doing homework with him.
Creative play, sensory activities, excursions and educational games with both. Then preparation for bedtime. Sometimes putting them to bed if the day ran late. With occasional babysitting on nights or weekends.

Searle Family:
Full time Au-Pair / Nanny.
2 boys and 2 girls - 1,4,7,10 years old

Klaasen Family:
Part time Nanny & Tutor
3 girls - Newborn, 6,12 years old

My Qualifications

Experienced with children aged Newborn to Teenage
DBS Checked
Basic First Aid Training
LLB - Bachelors of Law Degree

My Availability

I am flexible, open to ad-hoc & part time engagement. Available weekdays and for occasional weekend & evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

Set Hourly Rates

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 07/07/2020)
  • EU Passport (added 14/06/2020)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Bianca. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Bianca came to us very last minute to help us out and we couldn’t have asked for more. She was friendly, great with Max, kept him engaged and entertained and Max obviously felt comfortable, laughing and playing with her right away. Would have her back in a heartbeat!

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Jonathan Jonathan about Avatar for Bianca Bianca on 03/09/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.