
Babysitter in Whitehaven

Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi I’m Ellie, I am 20 years old and currently studying fashion marketing at university. I have recently moved home until next year and would love to help families with childcare that they trust.

My Experience

I have a little brother, a lot of cousins and a god son who I regularly babysit, interact with, entertain. I love spending time with children.

My Qualifications

I don’t have any qualifications in childcare, but I have experience looking after different children at different ages.

My Availability

I am available everyday at any time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.