Avatar for Hannah
Hannah

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 15 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hi, my name is Hannah! I am 21 and currently reading Law at the University of Bristol. I offer a combination of nannying, babysitting and tutoring services. In my spare time I enjoy baking, ballet and yoga. Please get in touch if you have any questions about my qualifications, skills or availability.

My Experience

I have a range of childcare experience, including regular babysitting for families in my neighbourhood since I completed a babysitting course at the age of 14. I have experience babysitting children from the ages of six months to 16 years. I have been a GirlGuiding volunteer leader for over six years which has enhanced my skills in working with children, in particular how to communicate effectively with children of all ages and abilities. Furthermore, I have experience working with children on the Autistic spectrum.

I have two years of Maths tutoring experience and have recently started virtual KS2 tutoring, covering a range of subjects.

My Qualifications

Local library young babysitter course (2014)

6A*, 6A GCSEs (2016)

A*A*A A- Levels (2018)
- Maths, History and Politics

Girlguiding Adult Leadership Qualification (2018)
- Basic and emergency first aid
- Basic safeguarding training

DBS Check (2018)

My Availability

I offer very flexible hours, due to my status as a student. Term time holidays offer the most flexibility. My availability will change as uncertainty around Covid-19 clears.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My rates will depend on the number of children, jobs required to complete and distance required to travel

My fees will also increase after midnight

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.