Avatar for Anika
Anika
image/svg+xml

Nanny in London: Tower Hamlets

Babysitter in London: Tower Hamlets

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 09 Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi!
My name is Anika, I am a English speaking nanny/babysitter. I am experienced and passionate about looking after
children. I am a very warm, kind, responsible and caring person. I aspire to ensure all the children in my care are comfortable, happy and feel safe and secure so they are able to grow and flourish into respectful and positive members of society.

I offer:
-Delicious, healthy home made food.
-I occasionally may assist the children to bake some home made cakes in order to enhance their learning experiences.
-Learning & development surrounding the Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS)
-Indoor and Outdoor play that takes place in local parks.
-Arts and Crafts such as painting, paper craft, theme-craft ect.
-Regular outings to locations such as the park, library, fire station, farm etc.
-Potty training where I work in partnership with the parents.
-Daily feedback reports on your child's day

I am based in Isle of Dogs, E14 (nearest station is Mudchute DLR).

If you have any enquires, feel free to call or email me, I'll be happy to answer your questions.

Many Thanks,

Anika

My Experience

Banerjee Family – Evening Babysitter
Jan 2021–August 2021
- Designed creative games and activities to keep children entertained
- Oversaw completion of school homework
- Escort on outings to parks or shopping

Flack Family – After School/ Evening Babysitting
Sept 2020–Dec 2020
- School pickups weekly
- Took children out on walks to local parks and farms
- Prepared dinner for a suitable healthy diet

Khan Family #2 – Day Time Babysitting
Sept 2020–Jan 2021
- Preparing child for the day, changing nappy and clothes, feeding milk, breakfast and lunch
- Playing with various toys to develop learning skills, Reading favorite books
- Learnt dealing with severe food allergies

Khan Family – Babysitting
Sept 2019–Mar 2020
- Changing nappy and clothes, feeding milk, breakfast and lunch
- Playing with various toys to develop learning skills, Reading favorite books
- Assisted in shopping and other errands

Bright Start – Nursery Assistant
Jan 2018–Jan 2019
- Looking after children from ages 5 months – 4 years
- Working with parents
- Help prepare snacks and meals

My Qualifications

-DBS Checked
-Advanced safeguarding of children
-Food safety
-Introduction to Play-worker
-Pediatric First Aid

My Availability

I am available from all days of the week during all hours except overnight

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

£13 p/h

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 26/05/2022)
  • Full CV (added 13/03/2021)
  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 25/06/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 18/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.