
Household Help in Huntly

Babysitter in Huntly

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
House Sitting

About Me

I am a 23 female. I come from a large family (1of5) I have 7 nieces and nephews. Originally from a little Highland village by Loch Ness. I love dogs and horses. I’ve had both horses and dogs since I was little but unfortunately don’t have any at the minute. Excellent time keeper, very friendly and happy to work.

My Experience

Babysitting - From the age of 13 I’ve been baby sitting friends of the family children and other family members. From summer 2019- feb 2020 I worked part time at Crieff hydro in the hotels childcare department. Where I worked with children of different ages and different backgrounds.
Pet sitting/ Dog walking - I have had dogs of different breeds over the years. Friends have asked me to look after their dogs while their away. Making sure they get feed, walked and loads of dog cuddles if they wish!
Household Help - coming from a large family you learn you have to help around the house. I have also be a chambermaid for a month during the summer of 2015. I like to be clean and tidy so it reflects in my work!
If your happy to explain what you want done I am happy to be left to finish the task.

My Qualifications

Unfortunately I don’t have any relevant qualifications other than first aid and defibrillator training.

My Availability

To begin with I would need a weeks notice and then overtime it could become down to immediate notice

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

£10 an hour during the week and £20 an hour on Sunday’s. I drive so fuel costs are included up to 20 mile radius, if you are out with 20 miles we can discuss a fair rate.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.