
Nanny in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jul 2020

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Corona Helper

About Me

I am an active individual who will turn my hand to most activities. During lock down my gardening and baking skills have been improving. I play a musical instrument and can juggle (though not brilliant at either)

My Experience

As a young adult I worked in nurseries and as a nanny. I went to university and qualified as an early years teacher. I taught for 6 months before a change in career. I was back working in nurseries agency staff before the nurseries closed down for Covid.

My Qualifications

I have a degree in primary education with QTS and a diploma in child care birth to 8. I have done first aid training (though this may have expired) and I have food hygiene certificate

My Availability

I am pretty flexible but would rather not weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

I am unsure of current fees for home care so would be open to discussion.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.