
Nanny in London Borough Of Harrow

Babysitter in London Borough Of Harrow

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 22 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Self-motivated person, positive and very well organised. Over my experience in customer service, Loyal and professional, able to work under pressure and open to new suggestions. Team-worker, willing to learn and develop personal, and help the business grow as well.

My Experience

As I am the oldest from my big family of five children,I can say that I’ve gain the knowledge and understand to take care of my siblings while my parents weren’t home ,by cooking, changing their nappy’s ,bath them and others.
I’ve also been a leader in a Christian camp for kids between 5-17 years old. Playing, cooking , excursions, teaching them from the Bible, songs and supervised them.
I’m a teacher in a Sunday school for kids between 3-5; 6-8 years old. It’s been a pleasure to work with kids since the beginning,to discover them, help them to reach their maximum potential and being there to support them ,whenever is needed.
I also have experience as a nanny , babysitting in different occasions, when was needed.
It would be my pleasure to babysit your children and get to know them better.

My Qualifications

My experience in childcare is various, and the skills that I’ve gain trough all this amazing journey I’ll list them here:
-cooking and feeding them;
-bathing;
-changing nappies, clothes;
-put them to sleep;
-playing different and various time of games to improve exercise , of mind and body;
-I’ve done one year as a nurse , so I get the knowledge to give first help;
-I have advanced understanding of English ,speaking ,listening and writing, being able to help them with their homework’s ;
-I’m energetic, love to get involved in different types of activities;

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Reference (added 19/11/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.