
Babysitter in Walsall

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am a mature first year medical student who enjoys baking and educating those younger than me.

My Experience

Experience looking after children 2yrs up.
I also tutor at GCSE level (most subjects) and A level biology. I am also able to tutor younger children but will require details of their curriculum from school.

My Qualifications

I have 4 A levels (chem, bio, maths & English)
I have a First class honours undergraduate degree in Clinical Sciences.
I am currently a first-year medical student .

My Availability

Fully flexible so please get in touch

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Tutoring: A level £25 , GCSE £20. Additional fee may be applied if your home is quite a distance from me.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.