
Babysitter in Walsall

Male Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a 16 year old boy with a great passion to help children with a creative side. I’m into art as I have picked it as a gcse. I have been through and struggled with mental health and have got through some hard times. However as I have gotten through I would like to help others deal or cope with there differences.

My Experience

I have no former experience as I have just left school

My Qualifications

I have a strong pass in mathematics and a high pass in art

My Availability

Available mostly during after school or mid day hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.