suzy
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Great Missenden

Babysitter in Great Missenden

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2011 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 13 May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Home School Helper

About Me

48 yr old, female, Biology graduate
Career as Head of Science and form tutor in a range of prep schools
Love children and caring for them and seeking new challenge
Open to assisting with learning or nannying or a gentle mix of both.

My Experience

Career teaching in day and boarding schools looking after children, specialising in Science.
Have also worked as a private nanny/ tutor in household settings, very adaptable and experienced.

My Qualifications

PGCE Secondary Science
BSc Applied Biology (Brunel)

My Availability

As required

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/03/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £10.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Flexible according to needs.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 12/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.