image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Wilmslow

Babysitter in Wilmslow

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 22 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello, my name is Olivia and I live in Wilmslow, Cheshire. I have recently finished my A-levels in which I took biology, psychology and PE. I enjoy sports such as cycling, horse riding, and athletics, and am keen to share my love with others. This can be shown by my trip to Cape Town in February of 2029, in which I provided sports sessions to underprivileged children, something that brought i great smile to me and my colleges faces. During my high school years I also worked as a sports ambassador, a job which saw me travelling round local schools and sharing the joy that sports can bring. I also enjoy playing musical instruments and am competent in the ukulele, guitar and piano, skills which I often find myself teaching you her generations and the skills many of them have developed amazes me every time they play. Baking and crafts is also a keen interest of mine, as a child I would bake with my au pair, a skill which later landed me in many cake decorating competitions and shows and later led to me completing GCSE food technology and science in which I achieved a 8 (equivalent to A*). More than anything I love working with children and seeing them develop and grow through the skills they have learnt.
Thank you very much for reading and considering me for this role, it is greatly appreciated.
Olivia

My Experience

For the last two years I have worked as a babysitter and now a parting nanny to three primary school aged children, I have experience volunteering at a Montessori school as well as providing sports sessions to children.

My Qualifications

I currently have no childcare related qualifications but am CPR, first aid and heart start trained.

My Availability

I am currently very flexible as long as enough notice is given as to when care is required

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Reference (added 18/06/2020)
  • Reference (added 18/06/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Heart start CPR certificate (added 18/06/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 18/06/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 18/06/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 18/06/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.