
Nanny in St Helens

Babysitter in St Helens

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am a 22 year old girl (turning 23 next month), I have worked at Barclays for 4 years as a software developer and I also study part time at university (computer science). I am very good at maths, I did Maths and further maths at a level and then a year of it in university, and I have previous experience tutoring high school kids in maths on a freelance basis. I also used to work in Kumon as a tutoring assistant whilst I was in college, so I have some tutoring experience although no qualifications. My mother who I live with is a high school teacher so I guess it kind of runs in the family to teach. I would be able to work as a babysitter / nanny in the evenings or weekends, (I work 9-4) and can also help tutor school children in pretty much any subject. I would be happy to organise a day of tutoring plus fun activities also, I am very artistic as I do portrait drawings for people in my spare time, so our activities can be very varied. I am a think outside of the box type of person so I could create my own fun activities. I am very flexible so it depends on what type of role you are looking for!

My Experience

Kumon assistant tutor. Freelance maths tutor. Babysitting experience for family friends.

My Qualifications

I achieved 8 A*s, 2 As and a B at gcse. I achieved A*AA at a level. I hold a level 3 NVQ in business administration. I am fire Marshall trained (british Red Cross) I am in my final year of university studying computer science.

My Availability

Evenings from 5pm onwards plus occasional weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

I will charge £15 per hour which includes tutoring services, activities, looking after the house etc, I’m very flexible so you can tell me what sort of role you want me to do.
If you only require me to do a minimal job such as evening babysitting where I just put the kids to bed etc, I will charge £10.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.