
Babysitter in Harrogate

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

I am a medical student who is keen to offer childcare services over the summer whilst back in Harrogate.

My Experience

I have volunteered looking after children before, I was a cub leader for 2 years before starting a medicine degree.

My Qualifications

4 A-levels (3A*, 1A). 11 GCSEs (10 A*s, 1A).
Working towards an MBBS degree qualification.

My Availability

I am available until mid to late august.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

Am willing to negotiate fees

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.