Avatar for Megan


Nanny in Brighton (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Oct 2022 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a bubbly, enthusiastic individual who enjoys spending time with family and friends. I have always wanted to work with children as I studied Childcare in school and then proceeded to gain a Health and Social Care Qualification in College. I currently hold a Level 2 Food Safety Certificate aswell as an Emergency First Aid at Work and Paediatric Certificate. My most recent DBS Check was in 2020 however I am more than happy to renew this if needed. I can provide all documentation for everything stated above.

My Experience

Over the years I have worked with children of all different ages, ranging from those as young as a few months old up until 15 years of age.

I have previously worked in France as a Nanny and have also worked in Tenerife as an Activity Instructor, this means that I will never run out of fun activities for your children to do! I completely understand that every child is unique therefore I really take the time to learn their different interests so I can plan specific activities for what they enjoy.

If you think I would be suited for what you are looking for then please do give me a message and I would be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Thank you

My Qualifications

- Childcare CACHE Level 2
- Health and Social Care Level 3

My Availability

I am looking for full time work from Monday - Fridays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/10/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

Part time / Full Time - From 13/hr however this is to be discussed
Babysitting - £10/hr

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.