
Babysitter in Whitchurch

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My name is Chloe, 24 years old, and I am currently a fully qualified primary school teacher looking for work over the summer holidays.

My Experience

Alongside my university studies and teacher training I have worked in the care sector for 7 years. I have been a personal assistant to an older adult and a young child with medical needs and physical and learning disabilities. I have worked in a team providing 24 hour care so i understand fully the need for continuity of care. I have full experience of providing personal and medical care in a dignified manor, remaining professional at all times. I am also a fully qualified teacher so am able to provide teaching activities for young children.

My Qualifications

Fully DBS checked (through my teacher training course), First Aid Trained, Safeguarding qualification, Degree in Education, Primary School Teacher PGCE (post-graduate certificate in education).

My Availability

I am available during the summer holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.