
Nanny in Whitstable

Babysitter in Whitstable

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm originally from Germany but moved here in January for my Boyfriend. I'm 22 years old and just started studying interior design online. I'm outgoing and energetic, creative and responsible.

My Experience

While my work and travel in Australia last year, I worked as a live in Nanny for a lovely family of 5 in Melbourne. The kids were 5, 3 and 1 year old. I miss working with children and can't wait to get a new opportunity.

My Qualifications

I don't have any childcare qualifications but experience in working with toddlers and children.
I also like love cooking and don't mind doing shores, if that would help.

My Availability

I'm available pretty much all week, but would appreciate two days off

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.