
Babysitter in Harrogate

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

I am an 18 year old girl from Harrogate and I am currently awaiting my a-level results. I am very flexible with hours, and can help with mornings, afternoons, evenings and school work. I am also happy to help with housework.

My Experience

I have worked for a children’s petting farm and play centre for 18 months, working with children from various ages as well as hosting children’s parties. I have also volunteered at Beavers Scout and Guide group, volunteering to work with children from the ages of 6 to 8. As well as babysitting family friends children and family members as young as one years old.

My Qualifications

11 GCSE’s 9-4 including a 7 (equivalent to an A) in Drama, English Language and Health and Social Care.
I have studied Business, English Language and Psychology at A-level and am waiting results in August 2020.

My Availability

I am very flexible with hours and are happy to try work with hours that suit you and your family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.