Flora

Nanny in Durham

Babysitter in Durham

Female Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 18 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hello my name is Flora. I am 22 years old and I am in my 3rd year at Durham university. I am a reliable, friendly and positive person. I love being outdoors, cooking, drawing and having fun! I am keen for some part time/ad hoc childcare work to fit around my studies and also very happy to babysit in the evenings! I am very flexible with days/times. I will be in Durham during term time.

My Experience

I have vast childcare experience spread over the past 4 years. I have looked after children of ages ranging between 1-13yrs. Whilst home from university this past summer, I was helping a family with 2 young boys, aged 1 & 3. My role involved keeping the children happy and entertained by taking them on excursions and playing with them at their home. I also cooked meals and did the occasional bath & bed routine in the evening. I have experience in school drop offs/collections. My mother has a children's day nursery which I have helped at over the past 4 years. I also have tutoring experience in basic maths and english.

My Qualifications

I have no formal childcare qualifications. I have experience with a large range of ages.

My Availability

I am available for an immediate start. I am available for babysitting in the evening as well as day time childcare. I am flexible with the number of hours needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/01/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Hourly rate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.